Divest Fund will release all funds April 11! Congrats to Salem State University! Click to read more.


Listed here are the schools to which donors can contribute through the fund. The links below lead to active fossil free campaigns for those schools. School not listed? Let us know you want make a fossil free donation to your school and let other supporters follow suit here.

Allegheny College

Amherst College

Boston College

Brandeis University

Dartmouth College

Fort Lewis College

Georgetown University

James Madison University

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Northeastern University

Reed College

Salem State University


St. Paul’s School

Stony Brook University

Stanford University

Syracuse University

Trinity College

Tufts University

University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

University of Mary Washington

University of Notre Dame

University of Oregon

University of Pennsylvania

University of Rhode Island

University of Wisconsin – Madison

Wellesley College

Western Washington University

Williams College

Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Worcester State University